header goes here
  
  Home  
|
  FAQ  
|
  Quick Links  
|
  Tenders  
|
  Contact us  
| |
  Online Bill Login
Login to view your online bill
 
 
 
  Not registered ?
  Activate your account
  Fogot password
Today's Hits   
Total Hits   
Manager's contact Name: Magembe Msika
Mobile number: 659574095
email address: magembe.msika@dawasco.com
Bagamoyo Area Office Mobile number: 659574023
email address: bagamoyo@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574023
Manager's contact Name: Robert Mugabe
Mobile number: 659574071
email address: robert.mugabe@dawasco.com
Boko Area Office Mobile number: 659574124
email address: boko@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574124
 
DAWASCO Head Office (Gerezani) Mobile number: 658550000
email address: customercare@dawasco.com
Tell number : 0225500240
Manager's contact Name: Gullam Bakhily
Mobile number: 659574066
email address: gullam.bakhily@dawasco.com
Ilala Area Office Mobile number: 659574117
email address: ilala@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574117
Manager's contact Name: Ainea Kimaro
Mobile number: 659574075
email address: ainea.kimaro@dawasco.com
Kawe Area Office Mobile number: 659574114
email address: kawe@dawascoc.com
Tell number : 659574114
Manager's contact Name: Tumaini Mhondwa
Mobile number: 659574052
email address: tumaini.mhondwa@dawasco.com
Kibaha Area Office Mobile number: 659574024
email address: kibaha@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574024
Manager's contact Name: Peter Chacha
Mobile number: 659574012
email address: peter.chacha@dawasco.com
Kimara Area Office Mobile number: 659574116
email address: kimara@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574116
Manager's contact Name: Ramadhani Mtindasi
Mobile number: 659574041
email address: Ramadhani Mtindasi@dawasco.com
Kinondoni Area Office Mobile number: 659574113
email address: kinondoni@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574113
Manager's contact Name: Rukia Bachu
Mobile number: 659574073
email address: rukia.bachu@dawasco.com
Kisutu Area Office Mobile number: 659574123
email address: kisutu@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574123
Manager's contact Name: Mvano Mandawa
Mobile number: 659574061
email address: mvano.mandawa@dawasco.com
Magomeni Area Office Mobile number: 659574127
email address: magomeni@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574127
Manager's contact Name: Rukia Bachu
Mobile number: 659574073
email address: Rukia.bachu@dawasco.com
Market Area Office Mobile number: 659574123
email address: market@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574123
Manager's contact Name: Ansfried Msimbe
Mobile number: 659574129
email address: ansfried.msimbe@dawasco.com
Mlandizi Area Office Mobile number: 659574096
email address: mlandizi@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574096
Manager's contact Name: Ully Paul
Mobile number: 659574033
email address: Ully Paul@dawasco.com
Tabata Area Office Mobile number: 659574115
email address: tabata@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574115
Manager's contact Name: Ag. Victor Kashindye
Mobile number: 659574057
email address: victor.kashindye@dawasco.com
Temeke Area Office Mobile number: 659574118
email address: temeke@dawasco.com
Tell number : 659574118
 Work day  Working Hours
 Monday - Friday  0800HRS - 1600HRS
 Saturday  0800HRS - 1300HRS
 Sunday  0800HRS - ....
 Holydays  0800HRS - 1200HRS
   
Anouncement
Form & Documents
 
 
More...!